October Schedule

Thank you for your patience as I have just returned from a pilgrimage hosting the Holy fathers from the Holy Mountain here in America for the second time; For what will it profit a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? I want to thank Coach Tony Mastrangelo for holding the fort down this week while I was away! During the pilgrimage I traveled to several monasteries and churches and just as I study the art of wrestling constantly I was studying the virtues and how to apply and teach what is most needful in all of our lives.


This months schedule will be similar to September other than the nature of the practices are going to be ramped up to more of a traditional practice meaning we will warm up, drill all 3 positions top/ bottom/ neutral, wrestle live and start to condition a little this month. This in preparation for the upcoming season.


Tuesday October 2 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Thursday October 4 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Saturday October 6 8:30 - 10:30 AM

Tuesday October 9 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Thursday October 11 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Saturday October 13 8:30 - 10:30 AM

Tuesday October 16 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Thursday October 18 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Saturday October 20 8:30 - 10:30 AM

Tuesday October 23 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Thursday October 25 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Saturday October 27 8:30 - 10:30 AM

Tuesday October 30 6:30 - 8:30 PM


Know Thyself, serve the Lord, for we wrestle not against flesh and blood

If you are a new member you can pay the $30 start up fee which will also get you your first session and then only $10 a session after that. Or if you plan on coming to all 13 sessions this month you can pay the $80 flat fee. There are also 6 month and 12 month options available.


You can pay online https://www.wwv.life/registration or in person.


Thank you,

Coach Brian Krenzelak

0 views
412-296-0423
(Text preferred)
16 WEST COLLEGE STREET CANONSBURG PA 15317
© 2018 WRESTLING WITH VIRTUE LLC. Created by Chris Paradise
0
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon